Sermons and Podcasts

Active filter: Book: Galatians (x)
Preacher: Rev Marcus Jackman (12), Rev Jack Carmody (1).
Date: January (3), February (2), March (2), April (3), May (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Fruit of the Flesh
Galatians 5:19-24 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Walk By The Spirit
Galatians 5:7-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Working Through Love
Galatians 5:1-6 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Found in Us
Galatians 4:8-20 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In the Fullness of Time
Galatians 4:1-7 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Jack Carmody on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Are All One
Galatians 3:23-29 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Then the Law
Galatians 3:15-22 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Incomplete Obedience is Disobedience
Galatians 3:10-14 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Yet I Live Not I But Christ
Galatians 2:20-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Justified by Faith
Galatians 2:15-19 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Freed for Works
Galatians 2:1-`10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Astonished
Galatians 1:1-9 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
O Foolish Galatians
Galatians 3:1-7 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Click Here to Listen!