Sermons and Podcasts

Active filter: Preacher: Dr Curt McDaniel (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (24), Podcast (3).
Date: April (1), May (3), June (4), July (2), August (2), September (4), October (5), November (3), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

Jesus Came to Save All Who Believe
(Part of the Why Did Jesus Come series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on December 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Came to Show Us the Kingdom of God Part 2
(Part of the Why Did Jesus Come series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Came to Show Us the Kingdom of God Part 1
(Part of the Why Did Jesus Come series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fulfilling Significant Inner Life
(Part of the Finding Fulfillment series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Stand Firm in the Battle
(Part of the Bible Topics series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
My Times are in Your Hands
(Part of the Bible Topics series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Our Heritage and the Protestant Reformation
(Part of the Bible Topics series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How the Gospel Brings Significance
(Part of the Finding Fulfillment series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Podcast: Westminster Confession Chapters 3-5
(Part of the Podcast series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on October 9, 2016 (Podcast).
Global Missions
(Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Podcast: History of Westminster Confession
(Part of the Podcast series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on October 2, 2016 (Podcast).
What the Bible Teaches About Same Sex Marriage
(Part of the Marriage Through Thick and Thin series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Podcast: Tenets of Historic Biblical Presbyterianism
(Part of the Podcast series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on September 25, 2016 (Podcast).
Conflict Resolution and Effective Communication
(Part of the Marriage Through Thick and Thin series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Submission
(Part of the Marriage Through Thick and Thin series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Love
(Part of the Marriage Through Thick and Thin series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why Amazing is in Grace
(Part of the Bible Topics series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Divine Calling
(Part of the Bible Topics series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Running Resolutions in fruGIVEitys Race
(Part of the fruGIVEity series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Promises of fruGIVEity
(Part of the fruGIVEity series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Joys and Blessings of fruGIVEity
(Part of the fruGIVEity series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Myths of fruGIVEity
(Part of the fruGIVEity series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Call to fruGIVEity
(Part of the fruGIVEity series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Spiritual Governance
(Part of the Bible Topics series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genuine Expressions of Faith in a Post-Christian World
(Part of the Bible Topics series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Church of the Open Door
(Part of the Bible Topics series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
My Own Worst Enemy - Idol 3: The Fears of Life
(Part of the Bible Topics series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Click Here to Listen!