Sermons and Podcasts

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Matthew (1), Luke (1), John (9), 1 Corinthians (1).
Series: Easter (1), Who is Jesus (19), Finding Fulfillment (1), Bible Topics (3).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (3), April (5), May (4), June (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

That All May Honor the Son
John 5:17-29 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Doing It Right
John 5:1-17 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Word of His Power
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
To Accomplish His Work
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
True Worship
John 4:1-30 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Benefits and Consequences that Follow Christ's Greatness
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Serving the Bridegroom with a Kingdom Ordained Role
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ's Commission
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Bible Topics series).
Preached by Rev Adam Williams on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Believing in Jesus
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Josh Vahle on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why the Resurrection Matters
1 Corinthians 15:1-57 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Jack Carmody on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Crown Me or Kill Me
Luke 19:25-48 (Part of the Bible Topics series).
Preached by Rev Josh Vahle on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Must Be Born Again
John 3:1-16 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Jack Carmody on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Destroy This Temple
John 2:12-25 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Extravagant Grace on the Stage Intersecting Life and Brokenness
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Believing vs Following
John 1:43-51 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Josh Vahle on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why the World Needs Him - Especially You
John 1:29-34 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Beholding and Being Trained by the Lamb
John 1:29-46 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Josh Vahle on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Recognize an Effective Witness for Christ
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
His Centrality and Superiority
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Dr. Curt McDaniel on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Distinguishes Christianity from Other World Beliefs
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How the World Responds to the Light of God
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
In the Beginning
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fulfilling Significance in Every Aspect of Life
(Part of the Finding Fulfillment series).
Preached by Dr Curt McDaniel on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
New Year Message
(Part of the Bible Topics series).
Preached by Mark Gende on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Click Here to Listen!