Sermons and Podcasts

Active filter: Preacher: Rev Marcus Jackman (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Isaiah (1), Zechariah (3), Luke (1), John (10), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (14).
Series: Zechariah (5), Easter (1), Palm Sunday (1), Galatians (19), Advent 2017 (1), Bible Topics (1), Who is Jesus (23).
Date: 2017 (25), 2018 (26)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (51)

Zechariah's Vision: The Day of Small Things
(Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Zechariah's Vision: Remove the Filthy Garments!
(Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Zechariah's Vision: Cast Down the Horns!
Zechariah 1:18-22 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Zechariah's Vision of a Horseman
Zechariah 1:7-17 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Visions in the Night: The Consolation of Israel, God's People
Zechariah 1:1-4 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Boasting Well
Galatians 6:11-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Do "Beauty" To Everyone
Galatians 6:6-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fulfilling the Law of Christ
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In Step With the Spirit
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fruit of the Spirit Part 1
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fruit of the Flesh
Galatians 5:19-24 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Walk By The Spirit
Galatians 5:7-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Working Through Love
Galatians 5:1-6 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Found in Us
Galatians 4:8-20 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Are All One
Galatians 3:23-29 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ is Risen. So What.
1 Corinthians 15:1-26 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The King That Makes Peace
Luke 19:28-42 (Part of the Palm Sunday series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Then the Law
Galatians 3:15-22 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Incomplete Obedience is Disobedience
Galatians 3:10-14 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Yet I Live Not I But Christ
Galatians 2:20-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Justified by Faith
Galatians 2:15-19 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Out of Step With the Gospel
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Freed for Works
Galatians 2:1-`10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Astonished Pt 2
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Astonished
Galatians 1:1-9 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
O Foolish Galatians
Galatians 3:1-7 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prince of Peace
Isaiah 9:6-7 (Part of the Advent 2017 series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Longed For King Part 1
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
So That The World Might Believe
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Glorious High Priest
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Take Heart
John 16:16-33 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
That Your Joy May Be Full
John 15:1-17 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Not Leave You As Orphans
John 14:15-31 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Have Given You An Example
John 13:1-20 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Hour Has Come
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Fragrance of True Devotion
John 12:1-8 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Death of Death A Foretaste of Triumph
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pastor Marcus Jackman - Installation Remarks
(Part of the Bible Topics series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd
John 10:10-30 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherd The Sheep The Robbers
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unless You Believe
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
If Anyone Thirsts
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of the One Who Sent Him
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Bread of Life
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
That All May Honor the Son
John 5:17-29 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Doing It Right
John 5:1-17 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Word of His Power
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
To Accomplish His Work
(Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
True Worship
John 4:1-30 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Destroy This Temple
John 2:12-25 (Part of the Who is Jesus series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Click Here to Listen!