Sermons and Podcasts

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Parable of the Ten Minas
(Part of the Christ's Parables in Luke series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Persistent Widow
(Part of the Christ's Parables in Luke series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Dishonest Manager
(Part of the Christ's Parables in Luke series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Banquet
(Part of the Christ's Parables in Luke series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Prodigal Son and the Judgmental Brother
(Part of the Christ's Parables in Luke series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bold Friend
(Part of the Christ's Parables in Luke series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Servants
(Part of the Christ's Parables in Luke series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Rich Fool and a Wrong Fear
(Part of the Christ's Parables in Luke series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Samaritan
(Part of the Christ's Parables in Luke series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Two Debtors
(Part of the Christ's Parables in Luke series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Soils
(Part of the Christ's Parables in Luke series).
Preached by Rev Marcus Jackman on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Click Here to Listen!